Porter Ranch Townhomes Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Eagle Mountain apartments! At Porter Ranch Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
4/1/2019

It's a great place to live!
J
3/6/2019

Outstanding! We moved in about 6 months ago and have been completely happy with our experience thus far... The quality of the homes is top notch including the appliances. Also, the staff is super friendly and has answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the Utah County area!
J
3/5/2019

Absolutely LOVE Porter Ranch! The managers, community, quality of build, and the design of these townhomes are amazing! We are very happy living here!
K
2/12/2019

The management has been extremely accommodating. We came here from Oregon and they adjusted their schedule to meet ours. I highly reccrecom it. Also, the buoldibui are beautiful. I love the open lay out.
R
1/21/2019

Love the townhouse!
A
11/19/2018

We rented at Porter Ranch townhomes while we were building a house and had a great experience! The superintendent was always helpful, the office manager, Chase was great and helped out a lot when I couldn??t get my online bill pay to work.....over all we had a great experience! Everything is clean and nice even through the construction phases. We were only there for 6 months but I really think once it??s all finished and settled, it will be a really fun community for families! And it??s just a bonus that Dairy Queen is next door?Overall, I??d recommend this place to live for anyone. If things are breaking or you need help with something, just communicate and be kind during the process and they will do the same for you in return. Everyone is busy and doing their best! Oh, I guess if I had one complaint, it would be the dog owners next to us not picking up their pets ??stuff??? which made it risky for my kids to play on the grass?I give this place 5 stars???⭐️???⭐️
C
8/1/2018

Impressed with the construction quality for these new townhome style apartments. Nice amenities as well, will enhance the neighborhood for sure!