Apartment Reviews for Porter Ranch Townhomes Apartments in Eagle Mountain

4.9 | 34 Reviews

3931 E. Cardon Lane, Eagle Mountain, UT, 84005
(801) 753-7780

https://www.porterranchtownhomes.com

See what other people are saying about our Eagle Mountain apartments! At Porter Ranch Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
11/1/2019

Wow!!! Everything is wonderful!!! The townhouse is amazing has everything you need and more!!! The office staff and Maintenance are so pleasant and so helpful. And the icing on the cake is the location you can walk to the fast food, grocery, school and it??s pet friendly!!
C
7/9/2019

These people are so laid back and easy to work with. Never rented before and was really worried but porter ranch has made it so easy
M
7/7/2019

It's a great place to live!
J
7/3/2019

I love the area. Neighbors and management are nice!
R
7/2/2019

Great place to live! Neighbors are super friendly and the management is amazing. Plus, my kids have so many new friends!
J
7/1/2019

Well managed, friendly and supportive onsite managers
S
6/30/2019

Love being here with my family! Great place to be with my family! You guys are doing a amazing job. This beautiful place is well done maintain. I totally recommend it to my family and friends.
B
6/30/2019

Great place to love. The townhomes and community are very nice. Management responds quickly to most concerns. Overall loving our experience here.
A
6/6/2019

So far we have really loved our time at Porter Ranch! We had a few minor hiccups with the unit because it was a new build, but the management went above and beyond making sure we are taken care of. It feels like home and is very warm and welcoming here. We also love our townhome! The kitchen is very well done and functional! A shout out to Suzette and Victoria for being in constant contact through any issues! Thank you!
P
5/29/2019

We are living here while we search for our future long-term home. The staff has been incredibly accommodating, helping to get us into our newly constructed home on a tight timeline and making sure we've had all the information we need. There have been hiccups, but nothing terrible, and any time we've had questions, the staff work as quickly as they can to resolve them. We are very happy with our home. It's beautiful, comfortable, and the community is really great!
L
5/19/2019

Beautiful place to live.
H
4/20/2019

We love living here! Townhomes are lovely and Suzette is AMAZING!!
J
3/6/2019

Outstanding! We moved in about 6 months ago and have been completely happy with our experience thus far... The quality of the homes is top notch including the appliances. Also, the staff is super friendly and has answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking in the Utah County area!
J
3/5/2019

Absolutely LOVE Porter Ranch! The managers, community, quality of build, and the design of these townhomes are amazing! We are very happy living here!
K
2/12/2019

The management has been extremely accommodating. We came here from Oregon and they adjusted their schedule to meet ours. I highly reccrecom it. Also, the buoldibui are beautiful. I love the open lay out.
R
1/21/2019

Love the townhouse!
A
11/19/2018

We rented at Porter Ranch townhomes while we were building a house and had a great experience! The superintendent was always helpful, the office manager, Chase was great and helped out a lot when I couldn??t get my online bill pay to work.....over all we had a great experience! Everything is clean and nice even through the construction phases. We were only there for 6 months but I really think once it??s all finished and settled, it will be a really fun community for families! And it??s just a bonus that Dairy Queen is next door?Overall, I??d recommend this place to live for anyone. If things are breaking or you need help with something, just communicate and be kind during the process and they will do the same for you in return. Everyone is busy and doing their best! Oh, I guess if I had one complaint, it would be the dog owners next to us not picking up their pets ??stuff??? which made it risky for my kids to play on the grass?I give this place 5 stars???⭐️???⭐️
C
8/1/2018

Impressed with the construction quality for these new townhome style apartments. Nice amenities as well, will enhance the neighborhood for sure!